If you've been charged with a DUI in Tulsa, Oklahoma, you have 15 days to save your driver's license from suspension or revocation. Act fast by contacting a reputable defense attorney at Tulsa Law Group, PC. A DUI can stay on your record for years and make it hard for you to get a job or find housing. Reach out to Tulsa Law Group, PC to learn how you can fight your DUI charge.
In Oklahoma, if you are charged with a DUI, the consequences vary depending on how many previous charges you have on your record. Here's a brief overview:
First DUI offense: You can face up to $1,000 in fines, a six-month license suspension, and one year in jail.
Second DUI offense: You could face up to $2,500 in fines, a one-year license suspension, and five years in jail.
Third DUI offense or more: You could face up to $5,000 in fines, a three-year license suspension, a required ignition interlock device for three years after your suspension ends and 10 years in jail.
One of our DUI lawyers in Tulsa, OK will work hard to help you avoid severe consequences and get your life back on track after a DUI charge. Call right now to schedule a consultation with Tulsa Law Group, PC.
Fill out this simple form or give Trevor a call to set up an appointment for moving forward.
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.